Lipstick, powder & paint fantastic nights of fun for the girls.

If you are looking for a great ladies fun night out, with all the entertainment, cosmopolitan reception drink, three course dinner and dancing till 1am, then you need look no further! Stock Brook Country Club has the perfect answer for a great night out with the girls.

Check out the latest dates to be released, but get in quick as these dates will soon go!!


Lipstick, Powder & Paint Nights 2017

2018 Dates Now Released

 

  • Friday 2nd February
  • Friday 9th February
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Friday 9th March
  • Friday 16th March
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Friday 23rd March
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Friday 13th April
  • Friday 27th April
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Friday 27th July
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Saturday 8th September

Dates go quickly so call now...
01277 650400

>