Lipstick, powder & paint fantastic nights of fun for the girls.

If you are looking for a great ladies fun night out, with all the entertainment, cosmopolitan reception drink, three course dinner and dancing till 1am, then you need look no further! Stock Brook Country Club has the perfect answer for a great night out with the girls.

Check out the latest dates to be released, but get in quick as these dates will soon go!!


Lipstick, Powder & Paint Nights 2018

2018 Dates

 

  • Friday 23rd February
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Friday 9th March - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 16th March
  • Saturday 17th March - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 23rd March
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Friday 13th April
  • Saturday 14th April
  • Friday 27th April
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Friday 4th May
  • Saturday 5th May - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 12th May - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 25th May
  • Friday 1st June
  • Saturday 2nd June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 9th June - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 15th June
  • Saturday 16th June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 23rd June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Friday 13th July
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Friday 20th July
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Friday 27th July
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Friday 17th August
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Friday 5th October
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 3rd November


Dates go quickly so call now...
01277 650400

>