Lipstick, powder & paint fantastic nights of fun for the girls.

If you are looking for a great ladies fun night out, with all the entertainment, cosmopolitan reception drink, three course dinner and dancing till 1am, then you need look no further! Stock Brook Country Club has the perfect answer for a great night out with the girls.

Check out the latest dates to be released, but get in quick as these dates will soon go!!


Lipstick, Powder & Paint Nights 2017

New Dates Now Released

 

  • Saturday 29th April
  • Friday 5th May
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Friday 12th May
  • Saturday 13th May - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 20th May - 1 Table Left
  • Friday 26th May
  • Saturday 27th May - 3 Tables Left
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Saturday 3rd June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 10th June - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 16th June
  • Saturday 24th June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 15th July - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 21st July
  • Saturday 22nd July - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 28th July
  • Friday 4th August - Sold Out
  • Friday 11th August
  • Saturday 12th August - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 18th August
  • Saturday 19th August - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 1st September
  • Saturday 2nd September - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 8th September
  • Friday 15th September
  • Saturday 30th September
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Friday 13th October
  • Saturday 14th October
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Friday 3rd November
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Friday 10th November
  • Saturday 18th November

Dates go quickly so call now...
01277 650400

>