Lipstick, powder & paint fantastic nights of fun for the girls.

If you are looking for a great ladies fun night out, with all the entertainment, cosmopolitan reception drink, three course dinner and dancing till 1am, then you need look no further! Stock Brook Country Club has the perfect answer for a great night out with the girls.

Check out the latest dates to be released, but get in quick as these dates will soon go!!


Lipstick, Powder & Paint Nights 2020

 

2020 Dates

 

  • Saturday 29th February - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 7th March - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 21st March - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 27th March
  • Saturday 28th March - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Friday 24th April
  • Saturday 25th April - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 2nd May - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Saturday 16th May - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 23rd May
  • Friday 29th May
  • Saturday 30th May - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 5th June
  • Saturday 6th June
  • Friday 12th June
  • Saturday 13th June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 20th June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 27th June
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Saturday 11th July
  • Saturday 18th July
  • Saturday 25th July - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 8th August
  • Friday 14th August
  • Friday 21st August
  • Saturday 5th September
  • Friday 11th September
  • Saturday 12th September
  • Saturday 26th September
  • Saturday 3rd October
  • Saturday 24th October
  • Saturday 31st October
  • Saturday 7th November
  • Saturday 14th November

Dates go quickly so call now...
01277 650400

>